from soundcloud:

BAKKDD1 | Legowelt - Dark Days | 3LP

A1 Lego Resistance 5:57 (33rpm)
A2 The Building Blocks Of Life 5:12 (33rpm)
A3 Svolvaer 4:45 (33rpm)
B1 Nowhere Track 3:57 (45rpm)
B2 Techno Madchen 5:44 (45rpm)
C1 An Obnoxious Affair On Tape 5:45 (33rpm)
C2 Myst 5:50 (33rpm)
C3 Airplanes In The Rain 6:04 (33rpm)
D1 Are You Really So Deep 4:54 (45rpm)
D2 Sleeping In The Window 3:52 (45rpm)
E1 Silent Service 3:26 (33rpm)
E2 Decay Dream 4:37 (33rpm)
E3 Furniture 4:31 (33rpm)
F1 Wir Lebten In Miniland 10:33 (45rpm)

Release Date: End of October

As days prolong darker, walls come seeping in for the solitary resident. A collection of early Legowelt tracks, found on old dusty tapes assumed a long time gone. All tracks recorded between 1992-1997.
First time ever on vinyl and fully remastered. Pressed on three slices of 155 grams black wax and inserted in black sleeves with an eerie story.

Pre-order >

For more info contact us at
and follow us on Facebook >

Distribution: Clone

No comments:

Post a Comment