Null / Void

From Soundcloud:

To get in the mood for the Multiple Man gig at Stereo on Sunday 28/04, we put together a mix of some our fave synth-tastic tunes. Culled mostly from the last year but with a few golden oldies sprinkled in, you'll find a couple of our past guests (Qual and Soft Riot, who we are also supporting on Thursday 02/05) as well as a handful from the near future, including a couple of as-yer-unreleased tunes.

Multiple Man - High On The Hog
The Populists Aka Yan Wagner - Thalys Theorem
Joel Eel - Performing A Crime
Empire State - Sunshine Makes It Worse
Celldod - Hemliga Rum
Qual - Inject Your Mind
Buzz Kull - New Kind Of Cross
Kontravoid - Not Your Dream
Ministry - Revenge (Demo)
South Heights - Shadows
Autumns - Shortly After Nothing
Xarah Dion - Dysphorie (SARIN Remix)
Boy Harsher - Face The Fire
Q Lazzarus - Goodbye Horses
Apostille - Feel Bad
SDH - Tell Them
Adult - Irregular Pleasure
A Flock Of Seagulls - Electrics
Soft Riot - Taking Off The Edge


To Mega Therion

From Soundcloud:

Today, Taubenschlag Records, Speedcore Worldwide and I proudly present you the preview of my new masterpiece.

My new Album "My Sickest Desire" consists of 10 insane tracks in various core styles. Each track is made with lots of love and will soon come out on a sexy vinyl style CD and a unique steelcase. The beautiful cover artwork was made by Arusu Sakurato (Biscolon). Big honor!

There will be a limited amount of 35 copies only!

Get yours now at Taubenschlag Records!

I'm super excited, what about you? Share your thoughts!



01. Outbreak (Unstoppable) (5:02)
02. Heretics (Sinners) (4:16)
03. My Sickest Desire (4:54)
04. Broken (Unforgivable) (6:02)
05. Fear (3:31)
06. Suicide Gambling (3:23)
07. Delusions (6:32)
08. Kill Again (5:41)
09. Cum Dumpsters (Double Penetration) (3:43)
10. Nothing But Lies (4:20)


Soundcloud: @tomegatherion


All tracks written, produced & mastered by To Mega Therion
Album illustration made by Arusu Sakurato (Biscolon)
Video Preview & effects made by To Mega Therion